pixel

Testimonials

4.2 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy F. for Sean Hentz

Millbrook, AL
Sean answered all the questions/concerns about getting a mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy G. for Sean Hentz

Birmingham, AL
Really nice guy, and was always available. We would for sure use him again.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lauri H. for Sean Hentz

Vestavia, AL
Sean was so easy to work with! He made my application process a breeze. I will definitely use him again in the future!

4.8 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Meredith S. for Sean Hentz

Irondale, AL
The communication was great. Sean was able to answer my questions and provided needed/useful information. When there was an issues it was resolved quickly and did not impede on the closing process.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew D. for Sean Hentz

Hoover, AL
Sean was great to work with and handled the (many) questions we had with professionalism. This experience was very pleasant and we would certainly use Sean again in the future.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2015

Reviewed by hallmr1 for Sean Hentz

Sean went above and beyond to answer any questions that I had. It did not matter if it was after 5pm, Sean would always answer my email/calls. I would highly recommend using Sean Hentz.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2015

Reviewed by dreyer09 for Sean Hentz

Sean did an awesome job explaining the mortgage process to me and advising me towards which loan options would be best for me as a first-time homebuyer. He was on top of the process each step of the way as we approached closing, which went as smooth as I could have expected. What I appreciated from him most was his honest and caring demeanor. I truly felt like I was being taken care the whole time. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2015

Reviewed by samartin1980 for Sean Hentz

Sean was wonderful to work with. He was detailed, prompt, and thorough. He answered all our questions and explained things in detail. He was always available to answer calls and emails. He made the experience very easy! We were very pleased!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2015

Reviewed by bequinney for Sean Hentz

Sean worked with us for an extended period of time while we shopped for a new house. He is very professional and helpful. Buying a house and obtaining a mortgage has always been a painful procedure and we have always felt abandoned after signing the paperwork. Sean and the team at Renasant Bank are very active and easy to access. I look forward to many years of working with Renasant Bank and Sean.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2015

Reviewed by tubbytime1999 for Sean Hentz

Sean was very helpful and made the purchase process very easy. Would recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or purchase a home. Sean was thurough, gave me several options to look at when purchasing, had all items cleared and ready to close a week before I was scheduled to close. I used a different lender for my first purchase and we were clearing conditions up to an hour before we closed. So it was nice to be able to relax and just show up at closing this time.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2014

Reviewed by liltubbs25 for Sean Hentz

I have several homes and the one Sean helped us get the mortgage for was by far the easiest. He was very quick and always available for questions. When we get our next house, he will be the first person we call.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2014

Reviewed by gordo031 for Sean Hentz

Sean did a great job on our loan and worked hard to show us all our loan options and the best rates. He was thorough and kept us up to date on the entire process. He was even there for our signing, which was a great because we had some last minute underwriting issues, and he was give us answers and keeping us updated the whole time! Very professional, and I will definitely use Sean again.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2014

Reviewed by zuser20140627142705124 for Sean Hentz

Our experience with Sean was great. He is quick in response and patient to answer questions. His phone and email communication made the process efficient and effective. I received best service and best rate on the market.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2014

Reviewed by cbrown7992 for Sean Hentz

Sean went above and beyond as I came to him with a goal to consolidate some debt and refinance my mortgage and he suggested a solution I would not have thought of. He handled the refi on my house and connected me with a colleague to set up a home equity loan simultaneously as well. Sean was very responsive and hit every deadline needed to make this work. I would recommend his services on any mortgage needs you have. You're in good hands with Sean!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2014

Reviewed by shanprice2 for Sean Hentz

Sean was invaluable for the entire 4 -5 weeks leading up to closing. He was consistently proactive, making sure we were always ahead of the game on what was needed during the process. He was diligent and made sure to inform us if there were ways to save or maximize our funds. We were certainly not treated like a number but like a friend or family member. We would highly recommend him without reservation.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2014

Reviewed by kent m. for Sean Hentz

Sean Hentz helped us through our recent mortgage on a new home and he was a fantastic help all the way through. During the process he was in constant communication with me....letting me know what to expect, what was needed, and what would happen next. We ran into some issues along the way (our issues, not his) and he kept me calm and guided me through the options and helped me continue to move forward. He was always ahead of the game and always had everything done long before it was required. Selling and purchasing a new home is always an exciting yet stressful experience and I couldn't have had a better partner than Sean. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage or refi. Thank you Sean for keeping us sane! Would definitely do business with him again and I just wish all folks were as good as him.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2014

Reviewed by mikec44 for Sean Hentz

I have bought , sold, and refinanced many properties (several with Sean's help) and without a doubt my experiences with Sean were smoother than with some others. He is very knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2014

Reviewed by user6259791 for Sean Hentz

Sean was very helpful from pre approval until the day of closing. He exceeded our expectations and made the home buying experience an easy one. He was very quick to respond to ANY question I had; even it if was after working hours. I highly recommend Sean if you are looking for someone that is dependable and will look out for your best interest.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2014

Reviewed by nanbashinsky for Sean Hentz

Sean is easy to communicate with. He is readily available to answer questions and he takes time to explain the details of the loan process. He is encouraging, helpful, positive, and efficient!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2014

Reviewed by user3227794 for Sean Hentz

I was referred to Sean by a friend from church. I had dealt with another mortgage company, but the deal had fallen through. When I contacted Sean, he let me know about a lot of programs for first-time home buyers that no one else had told me about. He was with me throughout the whole process and kept me very well informed by either contacting me directly or through his loan processor. He even got back to me as quickly as one could expect from a mortgage broker. I would highly recommend him to anyone, especially any first-time home buyers out there.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2014

Reviewed by user2933527 for Sean Hentz

Sean was great to work with. He was very responsive and willing to answer all my questions. The closing process was very smooth. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone seeking a mortgage loan.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2013

Reviewed by gibbsca for Sean Hentz

In 2010 we worked with Sean to secure a home loan. We'd previously purchased a home in 2007, but were not able to sell it when we moved because it's value had fallen so much in 2008-9. We had many questions and concerns about getting a second home loan and turning our first home into a rental property, but Sean was able to answer them all. He was prompt and professional with all communications, and was able to secure a loan for our new home at a great interest rate. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friend and family and would certainly work with him again.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2013

Reviewed by hunterau1 for Sean Hentz

In August of 2013, after selling two homes, my wife and I purchased our first home together. I was preapproved through my bank and two other lenders when the contract was accepted. Upon the recommendation of my realtor, I called Sean just to see if he could offer a better deal. Sean took the time to discuss our personal banking information, current rates and offers, and then performed exactly as our realtor said he would; he got us a better deal. After sending me the breakdown, he even took the time to review my other approvals with me, and discuss each in detail. The thing I like most about Sean is that he doesn't mind taking the time to walk you through the process, and even made sure he was getting me a mortgage that was best for us. In our next home purchase, I'll definitely be using Sean again.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2013

Reviewed by bquisenb7 for Sean Hentz

Sean was ever ready to work with us in financing our new home in Homewood. His attention to detail and accessability during our transition from Virginia was key in getting us in our home on a short schedule. He was complete and thorough in his follow up and the consumate professional in all our dealings.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2013

Reviewed by philipw78 for Sean Hentz

I refinanced my home with Sean in early 2013. He was very professional, responsive, and he worked diligently to get me a very competitive interest rate and closing cost. I could not be more pleased witht the service Sean provided, and would highly recommend him to anyone considering a home loan.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line