Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Erik H. for Sean Hentz

Alabaster, AL
Sean Hentz is knowledgeable and is able to effectively articulate complicated financial issues, especially ones involving various options

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Sean Hentz

Mount Olive, AL
Sean was great to work with for the 2nd time. Made process really easy.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Eric K. for Sean Hentz

Birmingham, AL
Sean was incredible. He was always available and was very patient with us during this process. We are so grateful for all of his assistance.

4.8 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Sean Hentz

Irondale, AL
Very informative, never forced an opinion on me of what I should do but always listened to my various scenarios and gave me advice on what to do next.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Frederick S. for Sean Hentz

Mountain Brook, AL
Sean was such a pleasure to work with and walked us through the whole mortgage process. I highly recommend him to anyone! Really competitive rates and low closing costs along with his huge level of expertise sets Sean above the crowd!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jeannifer C. for Sean Hentz

Birmingham, AL
Sean was very responsive. Explained difficult information with kindness, respect and full detail. Sean helped made my home buying experience more comfortable. He is just great!!

5.0 completed on February 24, 2021

Reviewed by John B. for Sean Hentz

Vestavia Hills, AL
Sean worked quickly for my family to fund and close our home. He provided the details we needed to make an informed and confident financial decision.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Bhaskar R. for Sean Hentz

Sterrett, AL
Loan process done in a timely manner. Mr. Sean did a great job. Thanks!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by David L. for Sean Hentz

Vestavia, AL
Sean’s attention to detail and keeping us in the loop on everything needed to close.

4.8 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Debra J. for Sean Hentz

Birmingham, AL
Sean was readily available, or returned my calls in a timely manner. He quickly answered/clarified any questions. Very pleasant to work with, and quite helpful.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua H. for Sean Hentz

Vestavia, AL
Sean was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was so patient and made me feel like I was talking to a friend. I had a great experience and will choose to work with him in the future.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Austin H. for Sean Hentz

Irondale, AL
Sean helped me through every step and was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Alan K. for Sean Hentz

Vestavia Hills, AL
Sean is a professional and kept the process going at all times.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan G. for Sean Hentz

Vestavia Hills, AL
Sean, was easy to get a hold of an answered all of our questions along the way! Very transparent and easy to get along with!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Conor M. for Sean Hentz

Irondale, AL
Sean was extremely informative during the numerous steps involved with our purchase. Prompt and thoughtful communication throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Sean and his team and could not be happier.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jim T. for Sean Hentz

Sean made the process easy from the beginning. I started thinking about buying a house earlier this year and he did a quick pre-qualification for me. When I finally decided to buy, Sean made the mortgage process simple. He was quick to respond to any questions and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Sean if you are looking at buying a house.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Sean Hentz

Irondale, AL
I made it great by having all the requested documents within a hour of when they asked.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jimmy T. for Sean Hentz

Birmingham, AL
Sean was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end. He was great to work with and always available to answer any questions I had. Made it easy to buy the house, and would definitely recommend him to help others.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by zuser201510141554321 for Sean Hentz

Sean was wonderful to work with. Highly recommend! I received the best rate from him and he made the process very simple. He dealt with me on multiple homes. He always had a good attitude.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Stacey G. for Sean Hentz

Hoover, AL
Sean is great. He gave me the best rate and was very helpful!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jon F. for Sean Hentz

Orange Beach, AL
Sean saved us a lot of money and very professional.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Allison M. for Sean Hentz

Vestavia Hills, AL
I cannot recommend Sean enough! He made my first time buying a home a breeze. Even during a time a lot of people were needing his services, he was on top of everything and walked me through the process. He truly cares about his clients!


Line


Back to top